Board Meetings
*

Laws and Policies

Regent Committees
*
*
 

Contact the Regents

Attention! ATTENTION: This listing is provided for your convenience. The secretary’s office asks that if any correspondence and/or materials (excluding invitations) are sent to any of the regents, the secretary be sent a copy as well. For invitations to the regents, please refer to the Protocol for Regents Invitational Events. Thank you.


Term (6 years)
(Jan. to Jan.)
Names and Addresses
(as of Dec. 2, 2011)
Photo

2007-2013
District 3
R

Mr. Tilman “Tillie” Bishop
2255 Piazza Way
Grand Junction, CO 8150
Cell: 970-210-3820 (Fax: 970-243-9676)
E-mail:  Tillie.Bishop@cu.edu

Mr. Tilman “Tillie” Bishop

2005-2011
2011-2017
At Large
R

Mr. Steve Bosley
5771 Pelican Shores Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Cell: 303-817-1583 (Fax: 720-684-6366)
E-mail: Steve.Bosley@cu.edu

Steve Bosley

2005-2011
2011-2017
District 1
D

Mr. Michael Carrigan, Vice Chair
555 Seventeenth St., Suite 3200
Denver, CO 80202
Office: 303-295-8314; Cell: 303-601-7667 (Fax: 303-975-5489)
E-mail:  Michael.Carrigan@cu.edu

Michael Carrigan

2009-2015
District 6
R

Dr. Jim Geddes
6670 Lambert Ranch Crossing
Sedalia, CO  80135
Cell: 720-413-9469
E-mail:Jim.Geddes@cu.edu
Jim Geddes
2011-2012
District 7
D
Dr. Irene Griego
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 720-441-9640
E-mail:  Irene.Griego@cu.edu
Irene Griego

2007-2013
District 5
R

Mr. Kyle Hybl, Chair
P.O. Box 60754
Colorado Springs, CO 80960
Cell: 719-322-6226 (Fax: 719- 471-6273)
E-mail:  Kyle.Hybl@cu.edu

Kyle Hybl

2007-2013
At Large
D

Mr. Stephen Ludwig
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-668-6084
E-mail:  Steve.Ludwig@cu.edu

Stephen Ludwig

2009-2015
District 2
D

Mr. Joe Neguse
1305 College Ave. #210
Boulder, CO 80302
Cell: 303-501-7102
E-mail:  Joe.Neguse@cu.edu
Joe Neguse

2011-2017
District 4
R

Ms. Sue Sharkey
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 970-673-2517
E-mail:  Sue.Sharkey@cu.edu

Sue Sharkey
Last Updated: Dec. 2, 2011

Vice President, University Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Regents

Patrick T. O'RourkePatrick T. O'Rourke
1800 Grant Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-5686
303-860-5670 fax
Patrick.ORourke@cu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact the Regents

Invite the Regents

Quick Links