Board Meetings

Laws and Policies

Regent Committees

District Map

District Map
Districts are determined by congressional district
Mr. Steve Bosley
At Large (R)
Mr. Michael Carrigan
District 1 (D)
Dr. Jim Geddes
District 6 (R)
Mr. Kyle Hybl
District 5 (R)
Ms. Sue Sharkey
District 4 (R)
Mr. Stephen Ludwig
At Large (D)
Dr. Irene Griego
District 7 (D)
Mr. Joe Neguse
District 2 (D)
Find your congressional district in the State Legislative Directory.
Dr. Irene Griego



















Contact the Regents

Invite the Regents

Quick Links