Department or Unit Name
University of Colorado System
 
*CU System Home

*
*
Home
*
OUC Information
*
Annual Financial Reports
*
Policies & Procedures
*
Forms
*
Initiatives
*
Finance System
*
Training Resources and Help
*
Procurement Service Center
*
     
[an error occurred while processing this directive]



How to Contact the OUC

Office Location Campus Box

1800 Grant Street, Suite 600
Denver, Colorado 80203
Map to our office

436 UCA
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303.837.2110    Fax: 303.837.2122

Finance & Procurement Help Desk

Phone: 303.837.2161
Fax: 303.837.2160
FinProHelp@cu.edu


OUC Staff Listing

UNIVERSITY CONTROLLER

Robert Kuehler

Assistant Vice President & University Controller

303.837.2112

robert.kuehler@cu.edu

Kris Truesdale Special Assistant to AVP/University Controller 303.837.2110 kris.truesdale@cu.edu
 

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Kristine McNamara Director of Accounting Services 303.837.2120 kristine.mcnamara@cu.edu

Shannon Matthews

Manager of Accounting Services

303.837.2127

shannon.matthews@cu.edu

Karen Ichiba

Fundraising & Gift Compliance Specialist

303.837.2125

karen.ichiba@cu.edu

Jane King Accounting Analyst 303.837.2144 jane.king@cu.edu

David Pierce

COFRS & Accounting Specialist

303.837.2129

david.pierce@cu.edu

 

FINANCE & PROCUREMENT BUSINESS SERVICES

Normandy Roden

Director of Finance & Procurement Business Services

303.837.2117

normandy.roden@cu.edu

Travis Chillemi

Communication Technology Manager

303.837.2143

travis.chillemi@cu.edu

Brian Dyet

Senior Help Desk Consultant

303.837.2161

finprohelp@cu.edu

Mary Ellis

Senior Help Desk Consultant

303.837.2161

finprohelp@cu.edu

Heather Hoyer

Procurement Training Specialist & Forms Developer

303.837.2130

heather.hoyer@cu.edu

Leslie Nittoli

Help Desk Manager

303.837.2135

leslie.nittoli@cu.edu

Adam Rodriguez Help Desk Consultant

303.837.2161

finprohelp@cu.edu

Lisa Vallad Finance Training Specialist & CPE Program Manager 303.837.2156 lisa.vallad@cu.edu
 

FINANCIAL AND REPORTING SYSTEMS

Calvin Anderson Director of Financial & Reporting Systems 303.837.2118 calvin.anderson@cu.edu
Carl Sorenson Associate Director Reporting Systems 303.837.2115 carl.sorenson@cu.edu
Fran Chapman Financial Systems Compliance Specialist 303.837.2111 frances.chapman@cu.edu

Ryan Day

Financial Systems Analyst

303.837.2137

ryan.day@cu.edu

Rosen Georgiev Report Writer 303.837.2114 rosen.georgiev@cu.edu

Rob Lucas

Financial Systems Analyst

303.837.2126

rob.lucas@cu.edu

Jaime Mendez

Financial Systems Analyst

303.837.2128

jaime.mendez@cu.edu

 
* Campus Controllers
* Campus Budget Offices
* Campus Contacts for Effort Reporting
* Department of Internal Audit
 
           

Contact Us  |  CU System Home

Office of University Controller , University of Colorado, 436 UCA, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 600, Denver, CO 80203
© 2008 Regents of the University of Colorado

Boulder Campus Colorado Springs Campus Denver Campus Health Sciences Center Campus CU System Home Contact Us A to Z Search